Staff Directory

 

           

Rita Johnson
Dean of University Library Services

rita.johnson@lr.edu

828.328.7235

 

       

Greg Callahan
Library Specialist for Acquisitions, Budget, and Administrative Support

callahang@lr.edu

828.328.7236

          

Burl McCuiston
Collection Development, Instruction, and Reference Librarian; Assistant Director

mccuiston@lr.edu

828.328.7237

       

Jessica O'Brien
Coordinator of Instructional Technology

jessica.obrien@lr.edu

828.328.7452

Caryn Sumic
Library Specialist for Circulation and Materials Processing

sumicc@lr.edu

828.328.7991

         Vicki Woodrich

Vicki Woodrich
Library Assistant for Interlibrary Loan

vicki.woodrich@lr.edu

828.328.7405

   

Patrice Hall
Instruction and Reference Librarian

patrice.hall@lr.edu

828.328.7238

Michael Munson
Instruction and Reference Librarian

 

michael.munson@lr.edu

 

828.328.7984

Kristin Bachman
Instruction and Reference Librarian

kristin.bachman@lr.edu

828.328.7403

 

Carl A. Rudisill Library

JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.

 

Twitter Facebook LibGuides Instagram Flickr

 

Everything you need to apply for admission is right here.