Rudisill Library and the LR University Libraries salute libraries, librarians, and reading during National Library Week, April 13-19, 2014.



The Lenoir-Rhyne University Libraries are celebrating "Charles Cooke Month" during the month of April, honoring Dr. Cooke for his 50 years of teaching at LRU.

 

Staff Directory

 

           

Rita Johnson
Dean of Library Services

 

rita.johnson@lr.edu

828.328.7235

 

       

Greg Callahan
Library Specialist for Acquisitions, Budget, and Administrative Support

 

callahang@lr.edu

828.328.7236

          

Burl McCuiston
Collection Development, Instruction, and Reference Librarian; Assistant Director

mccuiston@lr.edu

828.328.7237

       

Jessica O'Brien
Technology and Learning Support Librarian

 

jessica.obrien@lr.edu

828.328.7452

Caryn Sumic
Library Specialist for Circulation and Materials Processing

 

sumicc@lr.edu

828.267.3404

         Vicki Woodrich

Vicki Woodrich
Library Assistant for Interlibrary Loan

 

vicki.woodrich@lr.edu

828.328.7405

   

Patrice Hall
Instruction and Reference Librarian

 

patrice.hall@lr.edu

828.328.7238

Betty Stone
Instruction and Reference Librarian

 

betty.stone@lr.edu

828.328.7403

 

Carl A. Rudisill Library

JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.

 

Twitter Facebook LibGuides Flickr

 

 

 

Everything you need to apply for admission is right here.